Luge Canada
EN
FR

The Calgary World Cup coverage will be on TSN on the following dates;

March 11, 12:00 noon Eastern time, 10:00 am MST

March 12, 17:00 Eastern time, 3:00 pm MST

March 16, 4:30 am Eastern time 2:30 am MST
(repeats of the same program)