Luge Canada

CLA Welcomes Return of Board of Directors

The Canadian Luge Association welcomed the return of its Board of Directors for another two-year stint during the Associations Annual General Meeting in May.

Ed Moffat was elected in as president who will lead an experienced group of individuals including Jeanne Godfrey, vice-president, marketing; Marlene Vierboom, vice-president, operations; Rick Murray, chair of events committee; and Fiona Sutton, who will remain chair of the officials committee.

The Canadian Luge Association would like to congratulate all individuals, and looks forward to working with them as we begin the track to 2014.